Home > Album Information > TWITTY, Conway: Greatest Hits (Finest Performances)

TWITTY, Conway: Greatest Hits (Finest Performances)

Detailed information about this album may be seen after you log into the site. You can see examples of this information by giving the 15-minute Preview a try.

Track Details

1 Hello Darlin'- 00:02:30
2 As Soon as I Hang Up the Phone- 00:02:27
3 Lying Here with Linda on My Mind- 00:02:39
4 Danny Boy- 00:02:57
5 Games that Daddies Play- 00:03:01
6 Don't Cry Joni- 00:03:46
7 It's Only Make Believe- 00:02:30
8 After All the Good is Gone- 00:02:57
9 I'm Not Through Loving You Yet- 00:02:36
10 You've Never Been this Far Before- 00:03:10
11 I Can t See Me Without You- 00:02:39
Smith, Ray
Smith, Ray - lyricist(s)
12 Fifteen Years Ago- 00:03:04