Home > Album Information > NOVELLO, Ivor: The Dancing Years / King's Rhapsody (1939-1950)

NOVELLO, Ivor: The Dancing Years / King's Rhapsody (1939-1950)

Detailed information about this album may be seen after you log into the site. You can see examples of this information by giving the 15-minute Preview a try.

Track Details

1 The Dancing Years: Leap Year Waltz (arr. C. Prentice)- 00:03:10
2 The Dancing Years: My Life Belongs To You- 00:03:25
3 The Dancing Years: The Wings Of Sleep- 00:03:14
4 The Dancing Years: Primrose- 00:02:39
5 The Dancing Years: My Dearest Dear- 00:03:42
6 The Dancing Years: Waltz Of My Heart- 00:03:16
7 The Dancing Years: I Can Give You The Starlight- 00:03:31
8 The Dancing Years: Three Ballet Tunes (arr. C. Prentice)- 00:02:44
9 King's Rhapsody: Someday My Heart Will Awake - Take Your Girl- 00:04:04
10 King's Rhapsody: Fly Home Little Heart - The Mayor Of Perpignan - The Gates Of Paradise- 00:04:15
11 King's Rhapsody: Mountain Dove - If This Were Love - The Violin Began To Play- 00:07:54
12 King's Rhapsody: The Gates Of Paradise- 00:03:41
13 King's Rhapsody: Some Day My Heart Will Awake- 00:03:13
14 King's Rhapsody: Muranian Rhapsody- 00:10:44
15 King's Rhapsody: Coronation Scene And Finale- 00:04:30