Home > Album Information > BRUNEAU: Messidor / L'attaque du moulin

BRUNEAU: Messidor / L'attaque du moulin

Detailed information about this album may be seen after you log into the site. You can see examples of this information by giving the 15-minute Preview a try.

Track Details

Messidor- 00:31:51
1 Prelude to Act IV 00:05:20
2 La legende de l'or (The Legend of Gold) 00:26:31
Nais Micoulin- 00:05:41
3 Prelude to Act I 00:05:41
L'attaque du moulin - Suite- 00:20:20
4 Prelude et Lied (Prelude and Song) 00:04:26
5 La guerre, la foret (War, Forest) 00:08:16
6 Les fiancailles au moulin (Betrothal at the Mill) 00:07:38