Home > Album Information > The Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame

Detailed information about this album may be seen after you log into the site. You can see examples of this information by giving the 15-minute Preview a try.

Track Details

1 The Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto (excerpt)- 00:06:07
Colourful Clouds (arr. Shou-qi Liang)- 00:07:46
2 Colourful Clouds 00:07:46
River of No Return (arr. Run-fu Zhu)- 00:04:16
3 River of No Return 00:04:16
4 Scenes of the Wu River- 00:04:53
5 Battling with the Storm- 00:04:54
Singing the Night Among Fishing Boats (arr. Guo-quan Li)- 00:06:21
6 Singing the Night Among Fishing Boats 00:06:21
Spring Festival Overture (arr. H. Situ; orch. X. Zhou)- 00:03:06
7 Spring Festival Overture 00:03:06
8 The Yellow River Piano Concerto: I. Prelude: The Song of the Yellow River Boatmen- 00:03:31
Dance of the Yi Tribe (arr. Wen-ping Li)- 00:09:05
9 Dance of the Yi Tribe 00:09:05
10 Polonaise Brillante in A major, Op. 21- 00:08:29
11 Violin Concerto in D major: I. Moderato mobile- 00:09:30
12 Violin Concerto in A major, K. 219: III. Tempo di menuetto- 00:09:13