Home > Album Information > NAXOS BOOK OF CAROLS (THE)


Detailed information about this album may be seen after you log into the site. You can see examples of this information by giving the 15-minute Preview a try.

Track Details

1 O come, o come, Emmanuel (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:05:58
2 Of the Father's heart begotten (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:04:37
3 O quickly come- 00:02:52
4 Verbum Patris umanatur, O, O (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:01:16
5 Lo! He comes (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:04:24
6 The holly and the ivy (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:02:45
7 Lo, there a Rose is blooming (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:02:23
8 Alleluya - a new work (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:06:04
9 Ding! dong! merrily on high (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:01:39
10 While shepherds watched (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:02:31
11 The Song of Angels (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:01:16
12 Hark! the herald angels sing (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:02:45
13 Silent Night (Stille Nacht) (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:03:56
14 Away in a manger (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:02:20
15 Baby Jesus, hush! now sleep (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:03:30
16 O Little Town of Bethlehem (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:05:02
17 Jesu, the very thought is sweet (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:04:49
18 O come, all ye faithful (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:03:56
19 Personent hodie (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:02:10
20 In dulci jubilo (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:02:45
21 Good King Wenceslas (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:01:49
22 We three kings of Orient are (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:03:07
23 I saw three ships come sailing in (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:01:22
24 Hail to the Lord's Anointed (arr. A. Pitts)- 00:05:41