Home > Album Information > WOOD, C.: St. Mark Passion

WOOD, C.: St. Mark Passion

Detailed information about this album may be seen after you log into the site. You can see examples of this information by giving the 15-minute Preview a try.

Track Details

St. Mark Passion- 00:58:10
1 Hymn: Sing, my tongue, the glorious battle (Chorus) 00:04:57
2 First Gospel: And the first day of unleavened bread (Evangelist, Jesus, Chorus) 00:07:47
3 Hymn: The Heavenly Word proceeding forth (Chorus) 00:02:53
4 Second Gospel: And they came to a place which was named Gethsemane (Evangelist, Jesus, Chorus, Judas) 00:08:51
5 Hymn: Lord, when we bow before Thy Throne (Chorus) 00:01:57
6 Third Gospel: And they led Jesus away to the high priests (Evangelist, High Priest, Jesus, Chorus, First maid, Peter, Second maid, Servants) 00:07:22
7 Hymn: My God, I love Thee (Soprano, Chorus) 00:04:13
8 Fourth Gospel: And straightway in the morning (Evangelist, Pilate, Jesus, Chorus) 00:07:59
9 Hymn: Faithful Cross! Above all other (Chorus) 00:01:41
10 Fifth Gospel: And they bring Him into the place Golgotha (Evangelist, Chorus, Jesus, Bystander) 00:07:32
11 Hymn: Bend thy boughs, O Tree of Glory! (Chorus) 00:02:58
Toccata and Prelude on Pange Lingua- 00:03:36
12 Toccata-Prelude on Pange Lingua 00:03:36