Home > Album Information > CHINA Wind Instrument Classics

CHINA Wind Instrument Classics

Detailed information about this album may be seen after you log into the site. You can see examples of this information by giving the 15-minute Preview a try.

Track Details

1 Song Of Chu (Xun Solo)- 00:05:19
2 Kunqu Melody (Xun Solo)- 00:05:15
3 Parting From Friends (Xun Solo)- 00:05:50
4 A Soaring Phoenix (Sheng Solo)- 00:04:11
5 The Reservoir Attracts A Golden Phoenix (Sheng Solo)- 00:04:47
6 Shanxi Tune (Sheng Solo)- 00:05:27
7 Joyful Water-Sprinkling Festival (Sheng Solo)- 00:05:23
8 Barcarolle On The Weishan Lake (Sheng Solo)- 00:05:50
9 Southerly Breeze (Xiao Solo)- 00:05:27
10 Zhaojun's Lament (Xiao Solo)- 00:06:10