Home > Album Information > CLASSIC SONGS OF BROADWAY - Make Believe (Kenny)


Detailed information about this album may be seen after you log into the site. You can see examples of this information by giving the 15-minute Preview a try.

Track Details

1 Oklahoma!: Oh, what a beautiful mornin' (arr. J. Simonds)- 00:03:54
2 State Fair: It might as well be spring- 00:03:53
3 The Boys from Syracuse: Falling in Love with Love (arr. J. Simonds)- 00:02:14
4 The King and I: I have dreamed (arr. M. Hurst)- 00:03:15
5 Swing Time: The Way You Look Tonight (arr. G. Brown)- 00:03:04
6 The Boys from Syracuse: This can't be love (arr. G. Brown)- 00:02:37
7 Babes in Arms: Where or When (arr. J. Chindamo)- 00:04:34
8 Music Box Revue: What'll I Do? (arr. G. Brown)- 00:03:06
9 Carousel: If I Loved You (arr. G. Brown)- 00:03:22
10 The Maid of the Mountains : Love Will Find A Way (arr. S. O'Boyle)- 00:03:17
11 My Fair Lady: I Could Have Danced All Night- 00:02:28
12 Camelot: I Loved You Once In Silence (arr. J. Simonds)- 00:03:24
13 Very Warm for May: All the Things You Are (arr. G. Noble)- 00:03:48
14 The New Moon: Lover, come back to me (arr. G. Brown)- 00:03:38
15 Betsy: Blue Skies (arr. G. Brown)- 00:03:37
16 Showboat: Make Believe (arr. T. Tycho)- 00:02:36
17 Kiss Me Kate: So In Love- 00:04:40
18 High Society: True Love (arr. J. Fraser)- 00:03:38
19 The Wizard of Oz: Over the Rainbow (arr. E.Y. Harburg)- 00:05:13