Home > Album Information > HUNTER, Catherine: Dream Maker

HUNTER, Catherine: Dream Maker

Detailed information about this album may be seen after you log into the site. You can see examples of this information by giving the 15-minute Preview a try.

Track Details

1 Yokel Boy: Comes Love- 00:02:54
2 Casino Royale: The Look of Love- 00:05:22
3 Save Your Love For Me- 00:05:22
4 Breakfast at Tiffanys: Moon River- 00:02:39
5 You Were Never Lovelier: I'm Old Fashioned- 00:03:18
6 Orfeu Negro: Manha de Carnaval- 00:04:29
7 It's A Wonderful World- 00:03:18
8 New Faces of 1952: Guess Who I Saw Today- 00:03:47
9 Only Trust Your Heart- 00:03:52
10 You Hit The Spot- 00:02:46
11 A Little Night of Music: Send In The Clowns- 00:04:02