Home > Album Information > WELCH, Jonathan: With a Song in my Heart

WELCH, Jonathan: With a Song in my Heart

Detailed information about this album may be seen after you log into the site. You can see examples of this information by giving the 15-minute Preview a try.

Track Details

1 My Fair Lady: On the Street Where You Live- 00:03:10
2 The Music Man: Till There Was You- 00:02:15
3 The Secret Garden: How Could I Ever Know- 00:03:40
4 If- 00:02:41
5 The Fantasticks: Try to remember- 00:02:52
6 Man of La Mancha: The Impossible Dream- 00:03:06
7 Kismet: And This Is My Beloved- 00:02:43
8 Kismet: Stranger in Paradise- 00:03:09
9 Hello Dolly!: It only takes a moment- 00:03:26
10 Spring is Here: With a Song in my Heart- 00:03:14
11 Lately- 00:04:06
12 Great Day: Without a Song- 00:02:50
13 Waratah and Wattle- 00:03:28
14 You Raise Me Up - Wind Beneath My Wings- 00:03:35