Home > Album Information > BLACKWOOD JAZZ ENSEMBLE: Ballads


Detailed information about this album may be seen after you log into the site. You can see examples of this information by giving the 15-minute Preview a try.

Track Details

1 Minutes And Moments- 00:05:52
2 Snow White: Someday My Prince Will Come- 00:06:04
God Bless The Child- 00:07:40
3 God Bless the Child 00:07:40
4 Pal Joey: Bewitched, bothered and bewildered- 00:04:57
5 Strangers- 00:05:02
6 Pinocchio: When You Wish Upon A Star- 00:05:03
7 The Toast of New Orleans: Be my Love- 00:05:18
8 Twinkle (after Mozart's 12 Variations in C major on Ah vous dirai-je, maman, K. 265)- 00:04:45
9 Goin' Back- 00:05:12