Home > Album Information > SOUTH AMERICA Caliche: Music of the Andes

SOUTH AMERICA Caliche: Music of the Andes

Detailed information about this album may be seen after you log into the site. You can see examples of this information by giving the 15-minute Preview a try.

Track Details

1 Festival de las Flores (Festival of the Flowers)- 00:03:13
2 Amanecer Andino (Andean Dawn)- 00:03:04
3 Recuerdos del Lago (Memories of the Lake)- 00:03:20
4 El Condor Pasa- 00:05:41
5 N'Guillatun- 00:03:41
6 El Pajaro Campana (The Bell Bird)- 00:05:59
7 Volver a un Tiempo Nuevo (Returning to a new time)- 00:05:06
8 Vientos del Sur (Winds from the South)- 00:04:23
9 El Pillan- 00:04:47
10 Papel de Plata (Silver Paper)- 00:03:55
11 Oasis- 00:04:37
12 Llorando se Fue (She Left Me Crying)- 00:05:23