Home > Album Information > CHRISTMAS CHORAL MUSIC (Danish National Opera Choir)

CHRISTMAS CHORAL MUSIC (Danish National Opera Choir)

Detailed information about this album may be seen after you log into the site. You can see examples of this information by giving the 15-minute Preview a try.

Track Details

1 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (arr. D. Willcocks and R. Steadman-Allen)- 00:03:45
2 En rose sa jeg skyde (arr. A. Christensen)- 00:03:27
3 Forunderlight at sige (arr. P. Hellmuth and C. Nielsen)- 00:02:13
4 Away in a Manger- 00:02:55
5 Lad det klinge sodt i sky- 00:03:44
6 Her Kommer, Jesus, dine sma (arr. B. Kallenbach)- 00:02:51
7 Kimer, I klokker (arr. B. Kallenbach and A. Christensen)- 00:02:49
8 The Three Kings- 00:02:30
9 Dejlig er jorden (arr. A. Ohrwall and G. Norgaard)- 00:02:54
Once in royal David's city (arr. D. Willcocks)- 00:04:16
10 Once in Royal David's City (arr. D. Willcocks) 00:04:16
Traditional - lyricist(s)
11 Old Christmas Hymn- 00:03:30
12 A Christmas Fantasy- 00:07:13
13 I sing of a Maiden (arr. D. Angus)- 00:02:50
Traditional - lyricist(s)
14 The 12 Days of Christmas- 00:03:27
15 Det er hvidt herude (arr. J. Riis)- 00:04:18
16 Vaer velkommen, Herrens ar (arr. A. Christensen)- 00:02:35
17 Juletraeet med sin pynt (arr. S. Hansen)- 00:02:59
Anonymous - lyricist(s)
18 We Wish You a Merry Christmas- 00:01:43