Home > Album Information > BAILEY, Benny: Satchmo Legacy (The)

BAILEY, Benny: Satchmo Legacy (The)

Detailed information about this album may be seen after you log into the site. You can see examples of this information by giving the 15-minute Preview a try.

Track Details

1 Someday You'll Be Sorry- 00:04:56
2 Ain't Misbehavin- 00:06:50
3 West End Blues- 00:06:57
4 After You've Gone- 00:04:35
5 Basin Street Blues- 00:05:53
6 Pennies From Heaven- 00:04:16
7 Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans?- 00:06:32
8 Home (When Shadows Fall)- 00:07:19
9 A Kiss To Build A Dream On- 00:06:29