Home > Album Information > FRANZETTI, Carlos: Songs For Lovers

FRANZETTI, Carlos: Songs For Lovers

Detailed information about this album may be seen after you log into the site. You can see examples of this information by giving the 15-minute Preview a try.

Track Details

1 State Fair: It Might as Well be Spring (arr. C. Franzetti)- 00:04:02
2 The Things I Miss About You Most (arr. C. Franzetti)- 00:03:42
Simon, Paul
Simon, Paul - lyricist(s)
3 I Do It For Your Love (arr. C. Franzetti)- 00:04:42
4 Skylark (arr. C. Franzetti)- 00:03:50
5 These Foolish Things (arr. C. Franzetti)- 00:04:22
6 Once Upon A Summertime (arr. C. Franzetti)- 00:04:39
7 My One and Only Love (arr. C. Franzetti)- 00:04:54
8 Lady in the Dark: My Ship (arr. C. Franzetti)- 00:05:19
9 Love Dance (arr. C. Franzetti)- 00:04:52
10 More Than You Know (arr. C. Franzetti)- 00:03:40