Home > Album Information > MEXICO Ana Caridad Acosta: How Lovely is my Land!

MEXICO Ana Caridad Acosta: How Lovely is my Land!

Detailed information about this album may be seen after you log into the site. You can see examples of this information by giving the 15-minute Preview a try.

Track Details

1 Cielo Rojo (arr. J.C. Oliva)- 00:03:54
2 Amaneci en tus Brazos (arr. J.C. Oliva)- 00:05:52
3 Que Bonita es mi Tierra (arr. J.C. Oliva)- 00:02:56
4 Te Extrano (arr. J.C. Oliva)- 00:05:02
5 Mi ciudad (arr. J.C. Oliva)- 00:03:52
Nacho, Tata
Nacho, Tata - lyricist(s)
6 Borrachita (arr. J.C. Oliva)- 00:04:51
7 La Bikina (arr. J.C. Oliva)- 00:03:04
Traditional - lyricist(s)
8 La llorona (arr. J.C. Oliva)- 00:05:18
9 Un madrigal (arr. J.C. Oliva)- 00:03:02
10 La malaguena (arr. J.C. Oliva)- 00:06:10
11 Besame Mucho (arr. J.C. Oliva)- 00:03:57
Traditional - lyricist(s)
12 Sandunga (arr. J.C. Oliva)- 00:03:39
13 Jurame (arr. J.C. Oliva)- 00:04:50
Traditional - lyricist(s)
14 La Negra (arr. J.C. Oliva)- 00:03:01