Choose a language:
Naxos Music Library  

Subscribe nOW
before signing up
Sign up now and get a 7-Day FREE Trial!
Money Back Guaranteed
Contact us for a suitable FREE trial period
Contact us for a suitable
FREE trial period

With Naxos Music Library you can

  • Access over 2,313,100 tracks (more than 149,230 CDs) - the entire Naxos and Marco Polo catalogues, plus other licensed independent labels

  • Listen to whole CDs, individual tracks or create custom playlists - you decide.

System Requirements:
Please try our "15-minute Free Preview" to see if your computer system is compatible with our streaming services.

Our HTML5 player is supported in the following browser versions:

  • Windows XP, 7, 8
    • IE 9.0 +
    • Firefox: 21.0 +
    • Chrome: 31.0 +
  • OS X 10.6+
    • Safari: 5 +
    • Firefox: 21.0 +
    • Chrome: 31.0 +
  • iOS with iOS 7.0+
    • Safari: Recent versions
    • Chrome: Recent versions
  • Android 4.0+
    • Default browser ("Internet"): Recent versions
    • Chrome: Recent versions
    • Firefox: Recent versions

Our legacy flash player is supported with these requirements:

Flash Version: Any recent version. If you are unsure if your version is adequate, you can find the latest version of Adobe Flash here:

  • Browser: Any browser with Flash support
  • OS requirements: Any OS that can meet the browser and Flash requirements

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or comments.

For technical questions, please contact:
All countries except USA:

Refund Policy:

A full refund may be requested during the initial 7 days of your subscription. All requests afterwards will be reviewed on a case by case basis. Please send your requests to
For individuals who would like to become a subscriber of Naxos Music Library, you must be paying with a valid credit card with billing address.  

Join Us/Follow Us:   Facebook Facebook  |  Twitter Twitter

Naxos Historical, Nostalgia, and Jazz Legends recordings are not available in the United States due to the uncertain legal situation regarding pre-1972 sound recordings.
Copyright © Naxos Digital Services US, Inc. All rights reserved.    Terms of Use    Privacy Policy